T 514-875-2865 / 1-888-355-6697 | F 514-866-0247 | info@flmontreal.com
Contact_3

CONTACT

Logo FL Fuller Landau

FL Fuller Landau LLP

Toll Free 1-888-355-6697
(1-888- FL Knows)

T 514-875-2865

F 514-866-0247

Place du Canada, Suite 200,
1010 De La Gauchetière St. West
Montreal (Quebec) Canada
H3B 2S1

info@flmontreal.com

FL Fuller Landau Montreal Directory

NamePositionDirect LineE-mail
Alan Kahan, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Assurance & Small Business Services514-908-4792akahan@flmontreal.com
Andréanne RoyCoordinator, Marketing and Communications514-875-2865 #221aroy@flmontreal.com
Angela MarinaroAccountant, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #292amarinaro@flmontreal.com
Anne-Catherine LefebvreStaff Auditor514-875-2865 #281alefebvre@flmontreal.com
Anne-Corinne BureauCoordinator, Administrative Services 514-875-2865 #336 abureau@flmontreal.com
Annie Kapraelian, CPA, CGASupervisor, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #285akapraelian@flmontreal.com
Barbara BentonAccountant, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #284bbenton@flmontreal.com
Budd Newton, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Small Business Services514-908-4795bnewton@flmontreal.com
Carlo Lupo, CPA, CASenior Audit Manager514-908-4784clupo@flmontreal.com
Carmelina CalabreseAccountant, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #268ccalabrese@flmontreal.com
Caroline RheaultStaff Auditor, Intern514-875-2865 #274crheault@flmontreal.com
Chris Ong Tone, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Assurance514-908-4756congtone@flmontreal.com
Christopher Nikas Staff Auditor 514-875-2865 #245cnikas@flmontreal.com
Cristina Longo, CRHAHuman Resources Advisor514-875-2865 #301clongo@flmontreal.com
David L. Posel, CPA, CA, BCL
View Bio
Partner, Tax Services514-908-4751dposel@flmontreal.com
Debora GansouAccountant, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865dgansou@flmontreal.com
Diana TrattnerCRM Data Coordinator / Billing & Collection Supervisor514-875-2865 #217 dtrattner@flmontreal.com
Edward Prorok, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Assurance514-908-4762eprorok@flmontreal.com
Elida Eid, CRHASenior Advisor, Human Resources514-875-2865 #235eeid@flmontreal.com
Eric Cohen, CPA, CAAdvisor, Le Groupe Fuller Landau Inc.514-875-2865 #267ecohen@flmontreal.com
Ernest R. Furt, CPA, CA, TEP
View Bio
Partner, Tax Services514-908-4757efurt@flmontreal.com
Ernest Strolovitch, CPA, CA
Consultant514-875-2865 #320estrolovitch@flmontreal.com
France LaplanteSupervisor, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #241flaplante@flmontreal.com
Francesca CozzucoliDocumentation Technician514-875-2865 #335fcozzucoli@flmontreal.com
Geneviève Lord, CHRPSenior Advisor, Health and Safety514-875-2865 #211glord@flmontreal.com
Gilles Marleau, CPA, CAConsultant514-908-4758gmarleau@flmontreal.com
Gabriela PetercaBookkeeper, Accounting & Real Estate Management 514-875-2865 #206gpeterca@flmontreal.com
Gabrielle Lalancette, CPA, CASenior Auditor514-875-2865 #277glalancette@flmontreal.com
Harry Nozetz, CPA, CAConsultant514-875-2865 #318hnozetz@flmontreal.com
Ivo MartiniPrinting and Purchasing514-875-2865 #300imartini@flmontreal.com
Jaimie Auger, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Assurance514-908-4793jauger@flmontreal.com
Jean-François Audet, CPA, CA, CIRPVice-President, Le Groupe Fuller Landau Inc.514-908-4790jfaudet@flmontreal.com
Jean-Sébastien Ouellet, CPA, CAAudit Manager514-908-4754jsouellet@flmontreal.com
Jennifer BentonAdministrative Assistant514-875-2865 #279jbenton@flmontreal.com
Jessica Hindley,
CPA, CA
Senior Auditor514-875-2865 #271jhindley@flmontreal.com
Joanne D’Arsigny
View Bio
Partner, Finance and Administration514-908-4773jdarsigny@flmontreal.com
Joanne Mandato, CPA, CGAAccountant, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #250jmandato@flmontreal.com
Josh Miller, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Assurance514-908-4759jmiller@flmontreal.com
Josie McKoy, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Assurance514-908-4783jmckoy@flmontreal.com
Julie CôtéCoordinator, Real Estate Taxation514-875-2865 #236jcote@flmontreal.com
Julie ZhuJunior Tax Specialist514-875-2865 #399jzhu@flmontreal.com
Kate Chen, CPA, CAManager, Tax Services514-908-4778kchen@flmontreal.com
Katherine Kopytov, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Assurance514-908-4794kkopytov@flmontreal.com
Kathie LiangAccounting Technician 514-875-2865 #234kliang@flmontreal.com
Kimberley SoaréAdministrative Assistant & Bookkeeper 514-875-2865ksoare@flmontreal.com
Krystel MoraitisStaff Auditor514-875-2865 #280kmoraitis@flmontreal.com
Laura Perez ArayaQuality Control Technician 514-875-2865 #269lperezaraya@flmontreal.com
Lisa Di DonatoQuality Control Technician 514-875-2865 #351 ldidonato@flmontreal.com
Lisa IacovellaQuality Control Technician514-875-2865 #308liacovella@flmontreal.com
Lori GaudioAdministrative Assistant514-875-2865 #263lgaudio@flmontreal.com
Lorne Brotman, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-908-4776lbrotman@flmontreal.com
Louise Carriere, CPA, CA Senior Manager, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-908-4779lcarriere@flmontreal.com
Marco De LisiIT Support Specialist 514-875-2865 #316mdelisi@flmontreal.com
Maria GeriSenior Accountant, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #293mgeri@flmontreal.com
Marianne Brunelle, CHRPHuman Resources Assistant514-875-2865 #321mbrunelle@flmontreal.com
Marie-Isabelle AngheloviciStaff Auditor514-875-2865 #322ianghelovici@flmontreal.com/a>
Mark ShalhoubDirector, Business Development514-908-4755mshalhoub@flmontreal.com
Marlene Gilfix-Raich, TEP
View Bio
Partner, Tax Services514-908-4761mgilfix@flmontreal.com
Matthew Chaussé, CPA, CAAudit Manager514-908-4787mchausse@flmontreal.com
Melody FontaineStaff Auditor514-875-2865mfontaine@flmontreal.com
Michael D. Newton, CPA, CA
View Bio
Managing Partner514-908-4760mnewton@flmontreal.com
Michaël Labrecque, CPA, CGAManager, Quality Control514-908-4782mlabrecque@flmontreal.com
Micheline Maillet, CRHADirector, Human Resources514-908-4772mmaillet@flmontreal.com
Ming DouSenior Accountant514-875-2865 #310mdou@flmontreal.com
Myer Spivak, CPA, CAConsultant514-908-4765mspivak@flmontreal.com
N. Murray Kotler, FCPA, FCAAmbassador514-908-4770nmkotler@flmontreal.com
Nadia Gallo, CPA, CAManager, Quality Control514-908-4786ngallo@flmontreal.com
Nancy AllenAdministrative Assistant514-875-2865 #367nallen@flmontreal.com
Nassima BenammarBookkeeper, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #305nbenammar@flmontreal.com
Navi RiarStaff Auditor514-875-2865 #219nriar@flmontreal.com
Nicolas VassilasStaff Auditor514-875-2865 #325nvassilas@flmontreal.com
Nicholas NaranjoBookkeeper, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #207nnaranjo@flmontreal.com
Nick Moraitis, CPA, CA, TEP
View Bio
Partner, Tax Services
514-908-4777nmoraitis@flmontreal.com
Patrick Sullivan, CIRP
View Bio
Partner, FL Fuller Landau and President, Le Groupe Fuller Landau Inc.514-908-4766psullivan@flmontreal.com
Peter Joseph Moraitis, CPAManager, Tax Services514-908-4771pmoraitis@flmontreal.com
Peter PietrantonioManager, Information Technology514-908-4788ppietrantonio@flmontreal.com
Rebecca LiManager, Tax Services514-875-2865 #366rli@flmontreal.com
Réjean Roy, CPA, CAConsultant514-908-4763rroy@flmontreal.com
Robert Charbonneau, CPA, CAAmbassador514-908-4752rcharbonneau@flmontreal.com
Robert H. Friedman, FCPA, FCAAmbassador514-908-4767rfriedman@flmontreal.com
Rosa GalloReceptionist514-875-2865 #100 rgallo@flmontreal.com
Saïd Georges, CPA, CGASupervisor, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #294sgeorges@flmontreal.com
Sara Halickman, CPA, CAAudit Manager514-908-4798shalickman@flmontreal.com
Saul Greenfield, CPA, CA Ambassador514-908-4768sgreenfield@flmontreal.com
Shaila LafeerAccountant, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #337slafeer@flmontreal.com
Simon Desmeules, CPA, CAManager, Assurance514-908-4750sdesmeules@flmontreal.com
Sissy Duong, CPA, CASenior Auditor514-875-2865 #278 sduong@flmontreal.com
Sophie-Andrée FugèreSenior Auditor514-875-2865 #326sfugere@flmontreal.com
Sorina BeranekSupervisor, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #282sberanek@flmontreal.com
Stanley ClamenAmbassador514-908-4753sclamen@flmontreal.com
Susan FranceAssistant Controller 514-875-2865 #299sfrance@flmontreal.com
Sylvia AnnettTax Analyst514-875-2865 #272sannett@flmontreal.com
Ted Greenfield, FCPA, FCAAmbassador514-908-4769 tgreenfield@flmontreal.com
Teodora Calacean, CPA,
CA
Audit Manager514-908-4797tcalacean@flmontreal.com
Thomas KontogianisSenior Auditor514-875-2865 #290tkontogianis@flmontreal.com
Tony DesjardinsAdministrative Assistant514-875-2865 #305tdesjardins@flmontreal.com
Tony Vescio, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Assurance514-908-4774tvescio@flmontreal.com
Uros Milekic, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Assurance514-908-4791umilekic@flmontreal.com
Vanessa GauthierBookkeeper, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #341vgauthier@flmontreal.com
Vedhna MunglaBilling & Collections Specialiste514-875-2865 #222vgauthier@flmontreal.com
Véronique Brox, CPA, CASenior Auditor514-875-2865 #312vbrox@flmontreal.com
Wenya HeAccountant, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #270whe@flmontreal.com
Yaffa Cohen, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Assurance514-908-4780ycohen@flmontreal.com