T 514-875-2865 / 1-888-355-6697 | F 514-866-0247 | info@flmontreal.com
Contact_3

CONTACT

Logo FL Fuller Landau

FL Fuller Landau LLP

Toll Free 1-888-355-6697
(1-888- FL Knows)

T 514-875-2865

F 514-866-0247

Place du Canada, Suite 200,
1010 De La Gauchetière St. West
Montreal (Quebec) Canada
H3B 2S1

info@flmontreal.com

FL Fuller Landau Montreal Directory

NamePositionDirect LineE-mail
Alan Kahan, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Assurance & Small Business Services514-908-4792akahan@flmontreal.com
Alessandro DecobellisBookkeeper, Accounting & Real Estate Management 514-875-2865adecobellis@flmontreal.com
Alessandro GuaragnaStaff Auditor514-875-2865aguaragna@flmontreal.com
Andréanne RoyCoordinator, Marketing and Communications514-875-2865 #221aroy@flmontreal.com
Angela MarinaroAccountant, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #292amarinaro@flmontreal.com
Anne-Corinne BureauSupervisor, Document Management & Regulatory Compliance 514-875-2865 #336 abureau@flmontreal.com
Annie Kapraelian, CPA, CGAManager, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-908-4787akapraelian@flmontreal.com
Anthony Courey-Aboud Staff Auditor514-875-2865acourey@flmontreal.com
Barbara BentonSenior Accountant, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #284bbenton@flmontreal.com
Budd Newton, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Small Business Services514-908-4795bnewton@flmontreal.com
Carleth Urizar, CPA, CATax Preparer 514-875-2865 #327curizar@flmontreal.com
Carlo Lupo, CPA, CASenior Audit Manager514-908-4784clupo@flmontreal.com
Carmelina CalabreseSenior Accountant, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #268ccalabrese@flmontreal.com
Caroline RheaultStaff Auditor, Intern514-875-2865 #274crheault@flmontreal.com
Chris Ong Tone, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Assurance514-908-4756congtone@flmontreal.com
Christopher Nikas Staff Auditor 514-875-2865 #245cnikas@flmontreal.com
David L. Posel, CPA, CA, BCL
View Bio
Partner, Tax Services514-908-4751dposel@flmontreal.com
Diana TrattnerCRM Data Coordinator / Billing & Collection Supervisor514-875-2865 #217 dtrattner@flmontreal.com
Edward Prorok, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Assurance514-908-4762eprorok@flmontreal.com
Elizabeth Di FlumeriOffice Clerk514-875-2865ediflumeri@flmontreal.com
Eric Cohen, CPA, CASenior Advisor, Corporate Finance514-875-2865 #267ecohen@flmontreal.com
Ernest R. Furt, CPA, CA, TEP
View Bio
Partner, Tax Services514-908-4757efurt@flmontreal.com
Ernest Strolovitch, CPA, CA
Consultant514-875-2865 #320estrolovitch@flmontreal.com
Francesca CozzucoliDocumentation Technician, Risk Management & Training Department514-875-2865 #335fcozzucoli@flmontreal.com
Francis LadouceurIntern Auditor 514-875-2865fladouceur@flmontreal.com
Gilles Marleau, CPA, CAConsultant514-908-4758gmarleau@flmontreal.com
Gabriela PetercaBookkeeper, Accounting & Real Estate Management 514-875-2865 #206gpeterca@flmontreal.com
Gabrielle Lalancette, CPA, CASenior Auditor514-875-2865 #277glalancette@flmontreal.com
Harry Nozetz, CPA, CAConsultant514-875-2865 #318hnozetz@flmontreal.com
Isabelle TchoulackCRM & Digital Marketing Specialist 514-875-2865 #219itchoulack@flmontreal.com
Ivo MartiniPrinting & Purchasing, Risk Management & Training Department514-875-2865 #300imartini@flmontreal.com
Jaimie Auger, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Assurance514-908-4793jauger@flmontreal.com
Jean-François Audet, CPA, CA, CIRP,
LIT
Partner, FL Fuller Landau and Vice-President, Le Groupe Fuller Landau Inc.514-908-4790jfaudet@flmontreal.com
Jean-Sébastien Ouellet, CPA, CAAudit Manager514-908-4754jsouellet@flmontreal.com
Jennifer BentonAdministrative Assistant514-875-2865 #279jbenton@flmontreal.com
Jessica Hindley,
CPA
Senior Auditor514-875-2865 #271jhindley@flmontreal.com
Joanne D’Arsigny
View Bio
Partner, Finance and Administration514-908-4773jdarsigny@flmontreal.com
Joanne Mandato, CPA, CGAAccountant, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #250jmandato@flmontreal.com
Josh Miller, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Assurance514-908-4759jmiller@flmontreal.com
Josie McKoy, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Assurance514-908-4783jmckoy@flmontreal.com
Julie CôtéReal Estate Tax Specialist514-875-2865 #236jcote@flmontreal.com
Julie ZhuJunior Tax Specialist514-875-2865 #399jzhu@flmontreal.com
Kate Chen, CPA, CAManager, Tax Services514-908-4778kchen@flmontreal.com
Katherine Kopytov, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Assurance514-908-4794kkopytov@flmontreal.com
Kathie LiangAccounting Technician 514-875-2865 #234kliang@flmontreal.com
Kimberley SoaréBookkeeper, Accounting & Real Estate Management 514-875-2865 #228ksoare@flmontreal.com
Krishna PatelStaff Auditor514-875-2865kpatel@flmontreal.com
Krystel MoraitisStaff Auditor514-875-2865 #280kmoraitis@flmontreal.com
Latifa MaqboubJunior Accountant, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865lmaqboub@flmontreal.com
Laura Perez ArayaQuality Control Technician514-875-2865 #269lperezaraya@flmontreal.com
Lisa Di DonatoAdministrative Assistant514-875-2865 #351 ldidonato@flmontreal.com
Lisa IacovellaQuality Control & Training Technician514-875-2865 #308liacovella@flmontreal.com
Lori GaudioAdministrative Assistant514-875-2865 #263lgaudio@flmontreal.com
Lorne Brotman, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-908-4776lbrotman@flmontreal.com
Louise Carriere, CPA, CA Senior Manager, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-908-4779lcarriere@flmontreal.com
Marco De LisiIT Support Specialist 514-875-2865 #316mdelisi@flmontreal.com
Maria GeriSenior Accountant, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #293mgeri@flmontreal.com
Mariana CerescuSenior Bookkeeper514-875-2865mcerescu@flmontreal.com
Marlene Gilfix-Raich, TEP
View Bio
Partner, Tax Services514-908-4761mgilfix@flmontreal.com
Matthew Chaussé, CPA, CAAudit Manager514-908-4787mchausse@flmontreal.com
Melody FontaineStaff Auditor514-875-2865 #296mfontaine@flmontreal.com
Michael D. Newton, FCPA, FCA
View Bio
Managing Partner514-908-4760mnewton@flmontreal.com
Michaël Labrecque, CPA, CGAManager, Audit and Risk Management & Training 514-908-4782mlabrecque@flmontreal.com
Micheline Maillet, CHRPVice-President, People & culture514-908-4772mmaillet@flmontreal.com
Michelle ProrokStaff Auditor514-875-2865 #276mprorok@flmontreal.com
Ming DouAccountant, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #310mdou@flmontreal.com
Myer Spivak, CPA, CAConsultant514-908-4765mspivak@flmontreal.com
N. Murray Kotler, FCPA, FCAAmbassador514-908-4770nmkotler@flmontreal.com
Nadia Gallo, CPA, CAVice-President, Risk Management & Training514-908-4786ngallo@flmontreal.com
Nadine GravelStaff Auditor514-875-2865 #291ngravel@flmontreal.com
Nassima BenammarStaff Auditor514-875-2865 #305nbenammar@flmontreal.com
Natalie Purkhardt, CHRPAdvisor, people and culture514-875-2865 #301npurkhardt@flmontreal.com
Nicolas VassilasStaff Auditor514-875-2865 #325nvassilas@flmontreal.com
Nicholas NaranjoAccountant, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #207nnaranjo@flmontreal.com
Nick Moraitis, CPA, CA, TEP
View Bio
Partner, Tax Services
514-908-4777nmoraitis@flmontreal.com
Patrick Sullivan, CIRP
View Bio
Partner, FL Fuller Landau and President, Le Groupe Fuller Landau Inc.514-908-4766psullivan@flmontreal.com
Peter Joseph Moraitis, CPAPartner, Tax Services514-908-4771pmoraitis@flmontreal.com
Peter PietrantonioManager, Information Technology514-908-4788ppietrantonio@flmontreal.com
Rebecca LiManager, Tax Services514-875-2865 #366rli@flmontreal.com
Réjean Roy, CPA, CAConsultant514-908-4763rroy@flmontreal.com
Robert Charbonneau, CPA, CAAmbassador514-908-4752rcharbonneau@flmontreal.com
Robert H. Friedman, FCPA, FCAAmbassador514-908-4767rfriedman@flmontreal.com
Rosa GalloReceptionist514-875-2865 #100 rgallo@flmontreal.com
Rose MadariagaOffice Clerk, Risk Management & Training Department514-875-2865 #277 rmadariaga@flmontreal.com
Saïd Georges, CPA, CGAManager, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-908-4767sgeorges@flmontreal.com
Sara Halickman, CPA, CAAudit Manager514-908-4798shalickman@flmontreal.com
Saul Greenfield, CPA, CA Ambassador514-908-4768sgreenfield@flmontreal.com
Shaila LafeerSenior Accountant, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #337slafeer@flmontreal.com
Simon Desmeules, CPA, CAManager, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-908-4750sdesmeules@flmontreal.com
Sissy Duong, CPA, CAAudit Supervisor514-875-2865 #278 sduong@flmontreal.com
Sorina Beranek,
CPA, CGA
Manager, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-908-4797sberanek@flmontreal.com
Stanley ClamenAmbassador514-908-4753sclamen@flmontreal.com
Susan FranceAssistant Controller 514-875-2865 #299sfrance@flmontreal.com
Suraj PatelTax Preparer 514-875-2865spatel@flmontreal.com
Sylvia AnnettTax Analyst514-875-2865 #272sannett@flmontreal.com
Ted Greenfield, FCPA, FCAAmbassador514-908-4769 tgreenfield@flmontreal.com
Thomas KontogianisSenior Auditor514-875-2865 #290tkontogianis@flmontreal.com
Tony DesjardinsAdministrative Assistant514-875-2865 #305tdesjardins@flmontreal.com
Tony Vescio, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Assurance514-908-4774tvescio@flmontreal.com
Uros Milekic, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Assurance514-908-4791umilekic@flmontreal.com
Valérie SantamariaBilling & Collections Specialist514-875-2865 #222vsantamaria@flmontreal.com
Vanessa GauthierBookkeeper, Accounting & Real Estate Management514-875-2865 #341vgauthier@flmontreal.com
Véronique Brox, CPASenior Auditor514-875-2865 #312vbrox@flmontreal.com
Wenya HeComptable, comptabilité et gestion immobilière514-875-2865 #270whe@flmontreal.com
Yaffa Cohen, CPA, CA
View Bio
Partner, Assurance514-908-4780ycohen@flmontreal.com
Print Friendly, PDF & Email